Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Support Toyota All Key Lost with 2 Years Free Update Online

[US/UK Ship] LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Support Toyota All Key Lost with 2 Years Free Update Online

US$1,249.00
  • Item No. SK213-B+SK213-S1
  • Free Shipping

K518S-New Choice, cheap price for basic requirement, make your start as locksmith easier!
No Tokens Limitation Supports All Makes and Odometer Adjustment Function

Write a review

by kang minsoo on Apr 14, 2019
Immobilizer
I can not see Chrysler and Jeep on the menu. What should I do?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 17, 2019
The menu has been organized and published, please check again
by Mr.Gerardo on Apr 12, 2019
When I switch it on it only shows the Lonsdor startup logo and does not proceed further to the main menus.
by Mr.Dumitru Codrut on Apr 11, 2019
Does it have capability to program a keyfobs for 2016-2018 Nissan Altima?
by Mr.gary mizell on Apr 9, 2019
All working fine! thank you!
Replied by Sugar on Apr 9, 2019
Thank you for your support!
by Mr.Hiroshi Seki on Apr 8, 2019
How i can Pay for Update after trial period?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 9, 2019
by Mr.Vijay rampersad on Apr 8, 2019
If i don't buy the update,will the device locked?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 9, 2019
Hello,
The device will not be locked.
You can still use free menu.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.DAI NAKAGAKI on Apr 8, 2019
Can you ship K518S from your UK warehouse? Do you have it in stock now ?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 9, 2019
Sorry friend,we still don't have stock in UK.
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.