Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Support Toyota All Key Lost with 2 Years Free Update Online

[US/UK Ship] LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Support Toyota All Key Lost with 2 Years Free Update Online

US$1,249.00
  • Item No. SK213-B+SK213-S1
  • Free Shipping

K518S-New Choice, cheap price for basic requirement, make your start as locksmith easier!
No Tokens Limitation Supports All Makes and Odometer Adjustment Function

Write a review

by Mr.Jake Lord on Jul 26, 2019
Thank you for fast shipping.
Get it in 2 days!
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
by Mr.Morad Kandas on Jul 26, 2019
Does it support add key for 2015 jumpy?
by Mr.Alan Salmon on Jul 26, 2019
Will this support 2015 Suzuki Wagon R Smart Key and Toyota Smart Key all key lost
by Mr.Joseph on Jul 26, 2019
Tested the tool today, works very well on Toyota Auris 2009/ Corolla 2012, PEUGEOT 407 2007. Thanks very much, nice tool
by Mr.k.Hill on Jul 24, 2019
Can i use K518 program Subaru Outback 2018 Standart key all key lost ?
by Mr.hector moncada on Jul 23, 2019
Good key Devices,Programming Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost by OBD Best quality!!!
Replied by Sugar on Jul 24, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Lucky Iyen on Jul 23, 2019
Package is good,K518s support my cars volvo xc70
Replied by Sugar on Jul 24, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
by Mr.akmoum rachid on Jul 17, 2019
Hi, can i program fob key for Peugeot 406 2005? Just add key
by Mr.Andrew Corneh on Jul 15, 2019
Can I unlock the paid menus permanently? Or I need to keep the subscription current in order to keep using them?
by Mr.Valerian Rasquinha on Jul 3, 2019
Hi if All Key Lost in bmw1 e-series is possibile to programing transponder from the car?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019
Hi,

What kind of IMMO?

Regards
Lonsdork518.com
by Mr.Shamil Latchman on Jul 3, 2019
Can i read Dodge Challenger 2017 with K518?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019
Sorry,can't support for now.

Regards
Lonsdork518.com
by Mr.Dariusz Dykla on Jul 3, 2019
I have one more question) subaru outback 2012, I need to add a key, lonsdor only offers all key lost
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019
Dear friend,

Just click all key lost menus,it supports your car add key.

Any question,please feel free to contact us.

Regards
Lonsdork518.com
by davidkniaz@yahoo.com on Jun 24, 2019
hello, Lonsdor K518ISE can make copy (clone) ID 48 chip? (not all key lost or add) - just copy

thank you
Replied by Sugar on Jun 24, 2019
Hi,
For copy chips,please check Lonsdor KH100
http://www.lonsdork518.com/wholesale/lonsdor-kh100-key-remote-programmer.html
Regards
Queena
by Mr.lebert damien on May 29, 2019
Can k518s do Fiat Panda 169 remote programming?
Replied by Sugar on May 30, 2019
Yes,it support.
by Mr.oliver on May 29, 2019
Can it program toyota G & H key all key lost ,if it can which year.
Replied by Sugar on May 30, 2019
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Lonsdor K518S can support  toyota G & H all keys lost from 2007-2018.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
lonsdork518
by Mr.Adewusi Afeez on May 29, 2019
Will this program a key for a 2013 mustang?
Replied by Sugar on May 30, 2019
Yes,it support.
by Mr.Jesus Pelcastre on May 7, 2019
Can you ship K518S from your UK warehouse? Do you have it in stock now ?
by Mr.Max Sakamichi on May 6, 2019
Can I make an additional key with this machine on 2018 Toyota chr Smart key?
by Mr.Svetozar Miatovici on May 6, 2019
It went better than i expected. Thank you.
by Mr.Tony on Apr 22, 2019
Hi.
Will this do everything the old version did?
The old lonsdor programmed Nissan keys etc... I cant see a lot of vehicles on this new version for KEY PROGRAMMING...
Cheers
Replied by Sugar on Apr 22, 2019
Hi,
Do you have new deivce?
Did you click trial apply?
Regards
Queena
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.