Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US/UK Ship] LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Basic Version Update Version of SKP1000 Get Free Key Generation Cable / L-JCD Cable

[US/UK Ship] LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Basic Version Update Version of SKP1000 Get Free Key Generation Cable / L-JCD Cable

US$699.00
  • Item No. SK213-B
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518S is an universal key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia and China, also it can perform odometer adjustment for some makes. Lonsdor k518s Key Programmer are built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter & RFID transponder reader / writer, program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD and free BMW FEM key programming (for all keys lost, enter 32-bit ISN code).

Write a review

by Mr.Steve Ridgway on Jul 3, 2019
Why my device show this ?


 
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019

Dear friend,

Lonsdor Menus are divided into two parts: free menus and subscribed menus.
1.Free menus are free for lifetime.
2. Subscribed menus can be used for free for 180 days. You need to pay for them after the trial period. 

Any question,pls feel free to contact us.

Regards
LonsdorK518.com

by Mr.akmoum rachid on Jul 3, 2019
Broken the After upgrade!
It show "Device faultf999"
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019
Hi,

Please send me your serial number.
I need check with engineer.

Regards
Lonsdork518.com
by Mr.akmoum rachid on Jul 3, 2019
My device is not work.
Please help me
by Mr.ARMANDO CALABRESE on May 7, 2019
hi ,do I need to activate function for vw immo 4 & 5 ? how much it will be ?
Replied by Sugar on May 9, 2019
Hi,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

VW 4th & 5th IMMO key programing is included , no need further activation. Please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Queena
by Mr.Masahiro Takuma on May 6, 2019
Does this basic version support Lexus ls570 Smart Key 2010 all key lost?
by Mr.gary mizell on Apr 8, 2019
What's the difference with K518ISE?
Replied by Sugar on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,
Please check here:http://www.lonsdork518.com/info/whats-the-difference-between-lonsdor-k518ise-and-lonsdor-k518s-17169.html
Any question,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Queena
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.