Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US/UK Ship] LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Basic Version Update Version of SKP1000 Get Free Key Generation Cable / L-JCD Cable

[US/UK Ship] LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Basic Version Update Version of SKP1000 Get Free Key Generation Cable / L-JCD Cable

Latest price:US$759.00
US$699.008% off
  • Item No. SK213-B
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518S is an universal key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia and China, also it can perform odometer adjustment for some makes. Lonsdor k518s Key Programmer are built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter & RFID transponder reader / writer, program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD and free BMW FEM key programming (for all keys lost, enter 32-bit ISN code).

Write a review

by Faleh Aldosari on Jun 3, 2020
Toyota Avalon 2009 smart key had to go through 16 minutes reset
Toyota Camry 2019 H chip mechanical key all keys lost did not work
Other than that everything works great
by Mr.Kenan Nereus on Nov 27, 2019
Support all key lost for clio 4 2014 and clio 2 phase 2 master 2005?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 27, 2019
Yes,it support.
by Mr.Michelle Wood on Nov 26, 2019
How to change language?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 27, 2019
Sorry,only support English for now.
by Mr.David Kvitaishvili on Nov 26, 2019
Will it support add smart key for Mitsubishi Outlander 2013+?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 27, 2019
Yes,it support.
by Mr.john einar printz on Oct 13, 2019
Hi! thank you
My order arrived today.
by Mr.Hyok Dong Park on Aug 20, 2019
Does it support add key for 2017 VW Tiguan?
by Mr.Joshua Spurlin on Aug 20, 2019
Does it support read pin code from BSI?
by Mr.Jenaidi on Aug 11, 2019
If k518s support all key lost for lexus lx570 2010 smart key
by Mr.Cousins on Aug 11, 2019
hi, I bought a K518S, is there any possible to update it to the K518SE?
by Mr.Artur Kaszewski on Aug 11, 2019
Does lonsdor support the 2016 BMW 320xi
by Mr.David Kvitaishvili on Aug 11, 2019
Lonsdor K518 can make all key lost 2003, 2008 , 2009 ?
thank you
by Mr.Juan Calderilla on Aug 2, 2019
hello, we have Maserati ghibli -ast 2015 - 2016
can we use this k518s to do all keys lost function ?
by Mr.Tevin Simelane on Jul 26, 2019
Can it change mileage for Ford Escape 2010 - 2012?
by Mr.Mustafa Gok on Jul 17, 2019
Does it support program fob key for a8 2011 when all key lost?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 23, 2019
Sorry,can't support for now.
by Mr.Abdoulaye Camara on Jul 17, 2019
Do you have stock in UK now?
by Mr.Andrew Corneh on Jul 17, 2019
Nissan Juke 2014 add smart OK
Nissan Navra 2009 add remote key OK
Work fine for me!
by Mr.emanuel millans on Jul 15, 2019
Does the tool support let's say 16 Impreza, 15 Forester, 17 Outback, G chip key all keys lost by doing immobilizer reset over OBD? Non smart system
by Mr.emanuel millans on Jul 15, 2019
Will the tool renew the Subaru smart prox keys?
by Mr.Steve Ridgway on Jul 3, 2019
Why my device show this ?


 
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019

Dear friend,

Lonsdor Menus are divided into two parts: free menus and subscribed menus.
1.Free menus are free for lifetime.
2. Subscribed menus can be used for free for 180 days. You need to pay for them after the trial period. 

Any question,pls feel free to contact us.

Regards
LonsdorK518.com

by Mr.akmoum rachid on Jul 3, 2019
Broken the After upgrade!
It show "Device faultf999"
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019
Hi,

Please send me your serial number.
I need check with engineer.

Regards
Lonsdork518.com
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.