cart search account

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Lonsdor K518ISE Fisrt Time Update Subscription After 1-Year Free Use

Lonsdor K518ISE Fisrt Time Update Subscription After 1-Year Free Use

US$480.00
  • Item No. XNR-SK213-S
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE One Year Update Subscription (For Some Important Update Only) After Trial Period 365 Days

Write a review

by Mr.Ilias Kalimeris on Jul 16, 2020
Merci beaucoup
Une aide précieuse
by Mr.Nikolaj Martynov on Jun 16, 2020
Everything is ok now.
by Mr.Masahiro Takuma on May 29, 2020
Fast service,thank you!
by Mr.Chris Laib on May 9, 2020
Good service, thanks
by Mr.Jose Aguado on May 7, 2020
i have already updatep the machine and it works fine,thank you very much
Replied by Sugar on May 8, 2020
Thank you for your feedback :)
by Mr.Grace Azar on Mar 9, 2020
And for how many days the promotion will stay?
by Mr.Grace Azar on Mar 9, 2020
How many days it will take to be updated after i pay?
by Mr.Segun on Mar 9, 2020
Hello, please how do I subscribe to lonsdor RANGE ROVER 2015+
by Mr.CHRIS VAN DER WALT on Mar 6, 2020
Updating , all good .
by Mr.CHRIS VAN DER WALT on Mar 6, 2020
Updating , all good .
by Mr.Milenko Bingaman on Mar 6, 2020
Excellent, everything goes smoothly
by Mr.Morrison on Mar 6, 2020
Good service!
by Mr.Victor on Jan 24, 2020
Hello, I got the K518ISE model. my 18 months subscription is done... before it expired, I was able to do Dodge Vehicles, now most of them are not available unless i pay again, also I don't see Dodge cars amoung the new update, so, if I am going to get the $360.00 update... what am i getting out of that money? I am affraid by paying for that updateand being in the same situation next year.

Please be especific..if you dont answer my question I will conclude that Londors doesnt worth anymore and i will also considering getting rid of it.

There is a sort of confusion in your statement, can you clarify it?
you stated:
-"After buy the update Subscription, you can keep all functions;for next update,you only need pay for new functions".

by youngchoel lee on Jan 15, 2020
2018년 7월 구입입니다.평가판은 2019년 1월 끝났습니다.지금 업데이트 메뉴를 구입하면 시작은 언제부터이며.... 1년이 지난 후 업데이트 메뉴가 평가판 처럼 사용할 수 없는 메뉴로 되는지 질문드립니다???
Replied by Sugar on Jan 15, 2020
여보세요,
K518ISE의 경우 업데이트 구독 메뉴를 구입 한 후에는 기능을 평생 유지할 수 있습니다. 다음에 새로운 기능을 지불해야합니다.
by Mr.Zoran Petrovic on Jan 15, 2020
Always very good service.
by Mr.Imed on Jan 6, 2020
i bought a second hand K518SE unit , it is currently setup with someone else's email adress , how do i register it with mu own email address ? and i want to buy an update .
by Mr.HRIBAN EUGEN on Dec 12, 2019
Very fast service!
Thank you
Replied by Sugar on Dec 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
by Mr.giorgino antonio on Dec 8, 2019
salve ,e un programmatore eccezionale ,sulla programmazione key
by Mr.Alb Sa on Nov 21, 2019
What do you mean by that:
"...After buy the update Subscription,you can keep all functions;for next update,you only need pay for new functions."

So, I have to pay for the current update, and for new updates I have to pay the same price???
by Mr.patrice clarke on Nov 17, 2019
Thanks very much
Wonderful help
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.