cart search account

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Lonsdor Super ADP 8A/4A Adapter for Toyota Lexus Smart Key Programming Work with Lonsdor K518ISE K518S

Lonsdor Super ADP 8A/4A Adapter for Toyota Lexus Smart Key Programming Work with Lonsdor K518ISE K518S

Latest price:US$399.00
US$339.0015% off
  • Item No. SK381
  • Free Shipping

Support min.90% Toyota/Lexus(2013~2021 8A/4A) smart key programming without pin code.
8A: DST-AES 88 A8 A9 AA
4A: HITAG-AES

Write a review

by Mr.Olegas Kozlovas on Apr 18, 2022
Is this product I use to find immo data?
Replied by junwei fan on Apr 18, 2022
Yes,it is.
by Mr.Roland Crump on Apr 13, 2022
Can I use it alone with my K518ISE?Or must work with LKE?
Thanks
Replied by junwei fan on Apr 14, 2022
Hello,
Only AKL need LKE emulator.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Gert on Mar 22, 2022
8a & 4a toyota chr land cruiser prado 2020 2021 model prius phv lexus new model all Japanese car need programming?
by Mr.Ladislav on Feb 19, 2022
lonsdor super adp 8a 4a work with k518 USA? ?
Replied by junwei fan on Feb 6, 2022
Yes,support.
by Mr.pippi on Feb 17, 2022
Is it possible to register a genuine Toyota smart key?
Do I have to use a K518-specific smart key?
Replied by junwei fan on Feb 17, 2022
Support genuine Toyota smart key.
Regards
by Mr.Ibrahim on Feb 17, 2022
Does it work with Lonsdor AKL card and Copy card?
Replied by junwei fan on Feb 17, 2022
Hello,
With ADP, no need AKL license.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Geir Hanssen on Dec 23, 2021
With this ADP does it necessary to pay for password calculation
Replied by junwei fan on Dec 26, 2021
Hello,no need pay for password calculation.
by Mr.ashfaq on Dec 21, 2021
my update license is about to expire, this adapter working without update?
Replied by junwei fan on Dec 21, 2021
Yes, the adapter works without license update.
by Mr.ashfaq on Dec 20, 2021
Will this adapter work original key OEM toyota?
Replied by junwei fan on Dec 20, 2021
Yes,work with OEM key.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.