Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator 4 in 1 for Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer

[US/UK Ship] SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator 4 in 1 for Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer

Latest price:US$239.00
US$199.0017% off
  • Item No. SK213-1
  • Free Shipping

SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator is for work with Toyota/Lexus vehicles equipped with Smart Key Systems via OBD, without dismantle.
Main objective of the software is to allow addition of smart keys in "all keys lost" situation by creating emulator which allows to get permission to register new keys via diagnostic equipment.

Write a review

by Sheng Huang on Feb 12, 2020
Hello Queena can there be free shipping I just bought the k518ise did not realize til late it did not come with the ske pack
by Mr.Yohan on Apr 11, 2018
I buy from you. My machine device number is 10016396
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 11, 2018
Sorry ,
Plz tell me your order number
by Mr.Yohan on Apr 11, 2018
I have a lonsdor machine. I want to know it supporttoyota 71 and 74 smart key. 94/D4 category support this or no. It's come toyota axio 2007 G grade 71 smart key and toyota prius, prius c come 74 smat key. Do you have ani idia for this smart key.....
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 11, 2018
hello sir,
Sorry your machine did not buy from me,
i can not give you any help!
Plz contact your saler!
Thanks
Young
by Mr.Yohan on Apr 11, 2018
It can support 71 smart key and 74 smart key
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 11, 2018
Hello sir
Here is the list
Black:
  SKE-LT-DST40(94/D4) -Supports 94/D4 smart key.(optional)
Red: SKE-LT-8A(88/A8)-Support 88/A8 smart key.(optional)
Green: SKE-LT-DST80(98)-Supports 98 smart key.(optional)
Blue: SKE-LT-8A(A9)-Supports A9 smart key. (optional)
by fdgrgtg on Dec 19, 2017
It can support vw,audi?
Replied by yougeyi on Dec 19, 2017
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
sorry to tell you,the SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator is only support toyota and lexus.
 
Kindly regards
 
Young
by FGGRTGT on Dec 19, 2017
How can i Bind the SKE-LT Emulator Key to K518?
Replied by yougeyi on Dec 19, 2017
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
 here is instruction on our website.
http://www.lonsdork518.com/service/lonsdor-k518-ske-lt-emulator-key-binding-guide-21.html
 
Kindly regards
 
Young
by dfFRE on Dec 19, 2017
Can it Add smart key ?
Replied by yougeyi on Dec 19, 2017
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day

Yes, it support. 

Kindly regards
 
Young

Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.