Products & Technical Support Reviews

Related Product    
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900

Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900

SKP1000 tablet auto key programmer, a rebadged Lonsdor CI600 Plus (Chinese version), mainly programs kinds of key on a wide range of car brands from all of the world,
as well as performs immobilizer, mileage adjustment, remote controller, Oil/service Reset, throttle body adjustment, EPB, pin code calculation and special function.With one key upgrade, supports lifetime free update. Handheld scanner, easy to use.
Item No. SK223
US$459.00
3% offUS$475.00

US$16.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0442    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Ron , Jul 26, 2018
When will you have the skp1000 in stock again please let me know
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Jul 26, 2018
Hello sir
I am so sorry to tell you that Skp1000 is now discontinued
We have SKP900 in stock
If you want buy skp900,plz conrtact me
email:sales@lonsdork518.com
what app:+8615927032212
   by Mr.Voncila , Jun 5, 2018
Hi
This device , support Dacia Logan Sandero, Solenza?
Thank's,
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Jun 5, 2018
Hello sir
This machine can not support Dacia Logan Sandero, Solenza
Thanks
Young
   by Mr.jesus garcia , May 21, 2018
I am interested in buying a team skp1000, are you available to make the purchase?
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  May 21, 2018
Hello sir
Thanks for your question
I am sorry,this tool is out of stock now.
And i don't know when it will be avaliable
Thanks
Young
   by Mr.ADİL ŞİMŞEK , Feb 23, 2018
hello
I am locksmiths from Turkey
and I want buy SKP1000 key programer .But from our here not pay to paypal .
how is pay and take this products ?
Have a distrubütor from Turkay ?
I am worked agenty Çukurova anahtar ,have a them contac?
ı can pay them and you can send them my items ,is it possiblle?links down...
https://www.cukurovaanahtar.com/
thanks
Best regards
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Feb 23, 2018
hello,
i am sorry.This product now is out of stock.
Thanks
Young
   by saul joffre , Dec 26, 2017
He comprado una maquina skp1000 v8.19 ,su NS 80002770 pero no tengo informacion de las marcas de vehiculos que programa ,como tambien la utilizacion de los accesorios incluidos con el.tambien les pido informacion como corregir kilometrages ,leer pin code para vehiculo marca nissan patfinder .
espero por favor me ayuden enviandome informacion a mi correo electronico.
Esperando su pronta informacion--atentamente.
Saul
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Dec 26, 2017
lo siento, ¿podría darme su número de pedido?
   by Mr.Ah , Dec 26, 2017
i want to know what is the car list that SKP1000 supports and Mercedes is included also or not?
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Dec 26, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your visit.
Sorry to tell you,SKP1000 can't support Mercedes
Here is the car list.
Thanks 
   by fgrfgrg , Dec 19, 2017
how many tokens skp1000 come with?
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Dec 19, 2017
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day

This tool doesn't need tokens.no token limition

Kindly regards
 
Young

   by frggfreg , Dec 19, 2017
what's the warranty of this item?
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Dec 19, 2017
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
This item has one year warranty
 
Kindly regards
 
Young
   by fdgghtr , Dec 19, 2017
does it support mileage correction via obd?
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Dec 19, 2017
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
Yes, it support mileage correction via obd for some vehicles
 
Kindly regards
 
Young
   by dfgfrgreg , Dec 19, 2017
do you have Spanish version?
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Dec 19, 2017
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
It only have English now
 
Kindly regards
 
Young
   by ffdgtrg , Dec 19, 2017
does it support SSANGYONG?
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Dec 19, 2017
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
Yes, it support for this car
 
Kindly regards
 
Young
   by Mr.willson , Dec 16, 2017
Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is so glad to share, so glad to help and give,someone who i can share my thoughts with and who will makes me feel special and brings out the best in me Someone who tries to understand me even when they haven"t got a clue
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
   by Mr.saul joffre , Nov 29, 2017
He comprado una maquina skp1000 v8.19 y no lee nada sobre la marca de vehiculo nissan, infiniti ,isuzume pueden ayudar como ingresarla dichos programa al skp1000,se lo agradeseria.
atentatamente.
saul
Pre Order【Free Shipping】V18.9 SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900
3%
Reply #1 by yougeyi  Nov 29, 2017
Sorry,
I can't understand what do you mean