Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Plus Orange SKE-LT-DSTAES 128 Bit Smart Key Emulator Support Toyota 39H Chip All Keys Lost Offline Calculation

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Plus Orange SKE-LT-DSTAES 128 Bit Smart Key Emulator Support Toyota 39H Chip All Keys Lost Offline Calculation

US$1,369.00
  • Item No. SK213+SK213-5
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Plus Orange SKE-LT-DSTAES 128 Bit Smart Key Emulator Support Toyota 39H Chip All Keys Lost Offline Calculation

Write a review

by vgffgfg on May 25, 2018
Somebody tested Volvo key programming? Interested fact is te calculation data has 'it's term of validty'. I mean if we calculate data from CEM Lonsdor accept calculated file but if we try it next day, then device say wrong file and we need to calculate one more time. I havent chance to test on real car yet, now just plyaing with CEM units. But I wonder how they calculate those datas and why they expire
Replied by Sugar on Sep 29, 2018
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem
please contact me


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.Ntn on May 3, 2018
k518 key programmer can support Toyota Rav4 Hibrid 2017 via OBD, smart key all lost?
Replied by yougeyi on May 3, 2018
hello sir,
k518 key programmer can support Toyota Rav4 Hibrid 2017 via OBD, smart key all lost
Thanks
Young
by hgjyujku on Apr 23, 2018
k518 key programmer can support Subaru forester smart key all lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can't support Subaru forester smart key all lost.

Can support 
Subaru forester  add key
 
Best regards
 
Young
by njjuy on Apr 23, 2018
hello,your machine can support range rover Evoq 2015 all key lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can't support range rover Evoq 2015 all key lost
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by ghjhhjyj on Apr 23, 2018
hello
How h√Ęte you?
your Lonsdor full package interests me, key programming for ferrari and maserati works in all keys lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can support ferrari and maserati works in all keys lost
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by ghhgrth on Apr 23, 2018
lonsdor key programmer can support PIN CODE READING?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can support PIN CODE READING
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by hghytyy on Apr 23, 2018
this tool can support Toyota RAV4 2014 smart key all lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can support Toyota RAV4 2014 smart key all lost
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.