Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from UK No Tax】Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Support VW 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key No Tokens Limitation

【Ship from UK No Tax】Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Support VW 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:US$1,299.00
US$1,199.008% off
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is a key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia and China.
It can also support odometer adjustment for some makes.
Its nice features are built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter & RFID transponder reader / writer
Program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD
Free BMW FEM key programming (for all keys lost, enter 32-bit ISN code).
Lonsdor K518ISE is specialized on Volvo, Maserati, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bentley, Nissan etc.support Astra H programming

Write a review

by Mr.Cliff on Jan 10, 2019
13 Jaguar XJ: smart key programing in 2 mins
04 Clio II Ph2 30 sec without pin
13 Dodge Charger smart key OK
15 Ford Edge remote key OK, under 2 mins.
04 & '06 Megane II: under a minute, normal cards
15 Dodge Challenger: under 2 mins OK
by Mr.Lamine on Jan 10, 2019
The making of a smart key for a '14 Dodge Charger was fast & easy. Pin reading and programming was done in 2 mins.
by Mr.Allan on Jan 9, 2019
Renault megane 2007 key card. Pick by model, pick year, hazards on, door open, pick key position. Done......no pin code asked for
Replied by Sugar on Jan 9, 2019
Hi Allan,

Thanks very much for your feedback.
by fgfgfg on Jun 19, 2018
Can support New Key program 2011 hyundai genesis?
Replied by Jenny on Jun 19, 2018

Here friend
This tool can support New Key program 2011 hyundai genesis.

Here is the vedio about the about programming hyundai new keys

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=lonsdor+hyundai
Thanks
Young

by bfghjhy on May 30, 2018
Can it do Toyota G /H all keys lost
by vgjhyjy on May 30, 2018
today done kia sportage year 2012 smart key
the tool won't extract pin via obd so i use other service for pin code
and than use tool to program key 2min and all is ok
Replied by Sugar on Sep 29, 2018
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
if you have any problem
please contact me


Regards!



Sugar
by Mr.ryan fullerton on May 8, 2018
Can this program seat keys
Replied by yougeyi on May 8, 2018
Hello sir
This tool can support program seat keys
Thanks
Young
by cgg on Apr 23, 2018
k518 key programmer can support Subaru forester smart key all lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can't support Subaru forester smart key all lost.

Can support 
Subaru forester  add key
 
Best regards
 
Young
by gfhh on Apr 23, 2018
hello,your machine can support range rover Evoq 2015 all key lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can't support range rover Evoq 2015 all key lost
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by hgjhgjj on Apr 23, 2018
hello
How hâte you?
your Lonsdor full package interests me, key programming for ferrari and maserati works in all keys lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can support ferrari and maserati works in all keys lost
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by jkjkuk on Apr 23, 2018
lonsdor key programmer can support PIN CODE READING?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can support PIN CODE READING
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by Mr.mustafa gok on Apr 19, 2018
i am having trouble to register my lonsdor.
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 22, 2018
hello sir
Did you buy it from me ?
by Mr.Jero on Mar 23, 2018
Bonjour, est ce que il peux programmer clé pour Audi A4 (b8) 2010 quand toutes clé perdu?
Replied by yougeyi on Mar 25, 2018
bonjour, cet outil ne supporte pas audi quand toutes les clés perdues
by Mr.GRANTLEY on Mar 9, 2018
lonsdor cannot do toyota smartkey again server crash crash
Replied by yougeyi on Mar 10, 2018
Hello,
Can you tell me did you buy it from me ?

by fdgrfg on Mar 1, 2018
hello,i test the k518 on Astra,Astra H programmed OK.Thanks
Replied by yougeyi on Mar 1, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Best regards
 
Young
by Mr.Ruslan on Jan 26, 2018
Hi. Can you fix some data on Programmer? Dodge Ram device says (2012- ) and (2006- ) but it works like (-2012). It does not work for 2013 and up. Thanks.

P.S. Also very important to get new updates for Toyota 2014 and up H-chip immo reset when all keys lost and Subaru 2013 and up G stamp on key and smart key immo reset when all keys lost.

Last week I programmed smart key for 2016 Lincoln MKT success. I like it, thanks.
Replied by yougeyi on Jan 29, 2018
Dear sir,
Thanks for the information, We will keep updating the supported car list and functions.
Thanks
by jose zambrano on Jan 2, 2018
hi I would like to know if this tool Suport 2009 Toyota Prius all key loss??
Replied by Angela on Jan 3, 2018
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me what is your toyota key chip type? then we check it for you. G chip or H Chip or other chip?

Best regards

by Mr.Muhammad on Dec 21, 2017
Can program allkeylost dahatsu sirion 2015? Myvi A chip
Replied by yougeyi on Dec 21, 2017
Hi friend
Sorry to tell you,this tool can't support dahatsu now.
Thanks
Young
by vgfg on Dec 19, 2017
what language it support for?
Replied by yougeyi on Dec 26, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This tool can only support english
 
Best regards
 
Young
by sadwwef on Dec 19, 2017
whether I need register it?
Replied by yougeyi on Dec 26, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 
Yes, you need register it, here is instruction on our website.
 
 
Best regards
 
Young
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.