cart search account

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 79 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Support VW 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key Programming

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Support VW 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key Programming

US$1,199.00
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is an universal key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia and China, also it can perform odometer adjustment for some makes. Lonsdor k518 Key Programmer are built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter & RFID transponder reader / writer, program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD and free BMW FEM key programming (for all keys lost, enter 32-bit ISN code).

Write a review

by Mr.Aurelian Raducanu on Jun 27, 2022
I want to add a key for 2007 Isuzu 4jh1 engine,will k518 support?
Replied by junwei fan on Jun 28, 2022
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Lisa Martin on Jun 27, 2022
XC90 year 2019 Keyless go system All key lost support or not?
Replied by junwei fan on Jun 28, 2022
Hello,
Volvo XC90 2019-'s menu still not release.Factory will release the menu soon.
You can enter S60-2020-menu to try now.
Regards
Queena

 
by Mr.Marius Catalin Arion on Jun 25, 2022
Please what chips for this lonsdor when I want go generate for Madza tribute 2008 
Can I used xhorse super chips for that?
Replied by junwei fan on Jun 27, 2022
Yes,you can use Xhorse super chips to generate dedicated 46 chips.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Kevin Walldén on Jun 21, 2022
And Ford Explorer 2021 no key?
Replied by junwei fan on Jun 22, 2022
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Kevin Walldén on Jun 21, 2022
can you on the bmw 2020 BDC2 system and the Benz E350 2019 with no keys?
Replied by junwei fan on Jun 22, 2022
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Ejam on Jun 21, 2022
Is it possible to programs keys for VW MQB all key lost with Lonsdor K518ISE
Replied by junwei fan on Jun 22, 2022
Hello,
It support to add a folding key or a smart key (usually you need to check the password).
And for all key lost situtaion, it support for folding keys, but not for a smart card.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Ben Jamison Jr. on May 26, 2022
Kuga 2014, keyless add successfully under China (Europe not work) , immo chip and prox Hyundai I40 2016, remote(KD) programming OK , immo cip cloned (xhorse xt27)
by Mr.Hassam Talat on Apr 18, 2022
Did lonsdor K518 can do Subaru BRZ 2018 smart key All keys lost?
Replied by junwei fan on Apr 18, 2022
Yes,support.
by Mr.Dan Mandel on Apr 13, 2022
Dacia Dokker 2019 all keys lost blade Key no central lock success Generate zb remote (mqb) Read pin code Programme key
by Mr.Danilo H. on Mar 23, 2022
Can i use it program a second key for ssangyong tivoli 2020?
by Mr.Omar on Mar 22, 2022
2020 subaru outback key fob programming transponder 8A ?? work ?? Lonsdor K518 Ise
by Mr.Dennis P on Mar 21, 2022
If the 518 can program a lost key on a 2018 volkswagen passat key start
Replied by junwei fan on Mar 22, 2022
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Barbie on Feb 21, 2022
jeep wrangler 2019 smart all key lost support?
Replied by junwei fan on Mar 2, 2022
Yes,support.
by Mr.Dennis P on Feb 18, 2022
BMW 5 series 528i 2015
Dodge Challenger 2020
Can K518 support odometer correction for these cars?
Replied by junwei fan on Feb 6, 2022
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Dillon's on Nov 9, 2021
Great product and great service
by Mr.Kerrigan on Jun 25, 2021
Is it possible to make adjust mileage for 2020-2021 Honda s660 , Daihatsu copen?
by Mr.satnam singh saini on Jul 25, 2020
hello sir i want to open my shop for car key codeing. if i buy this model this sufficient for me to all model?
by Mr.jim rafferty on Jun 10, 2020
When I program Jaguar XF 2015,the device show "time out"
What can i do?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,
Please send a video to sales@lonsdork518.com
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Pramod Bej on Jun 8, 2020
what about Renault Clio 4?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 9, 2020
Hello,
For which year car?
Please tell me in detail.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Igor Bijelic on Jun 8, 2020
Can it correct mileage for 2010 Ford F150?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 9, 2020
Sorry,can't support.
Total 79 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.