Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[US/UK Ship] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Support VW 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key with Free L-JCD Cable

[US/UK Ship] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Support VW 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key with Free L-JCD Cable

Latest price:US$1,299.00
US$1,149.0012% off
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is a key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia and China.
It can also support odometer adjustment for some makes.
Its nice features are built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter & RFID transponder reader / writer
Program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD
Free BMW FEM key programming (for all keys lost, enter 32-bit ISN code).
Lonsdor K518ISE is specialized on Volvo, Maserati, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bentley, Nissan etc.support Astra H programming

Write a review

by Mr.jim rafferty on Jun 10, 2020
When I program Jaguar XF 2015,the device show "time out"
What can i do?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,
Please send a video to sales@lonsdork518.com
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Pramod Bej on Jun 8, 2020
what about Renault Clio 4?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 9, 2020
Hello,
For which year car?
Please tell me in detail.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Igor Bijelic on Jun 8, 2020
Can it correct mileage for 2010 Ford F150?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 9, 2020
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Daryl L. Mackey on Jun 8, 2020
Can you help me?My K518 show "Device fault9fff"
Replied by Sugar on Jun 9, 2020
Hello,
Please send me order number to check.
Your device need send back to repair.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Rayes Kana on May 9, 2020
Hello,if i paid subscription for k518ise,after the time,i need pay again?
by Mr.Kirill Dvoynin on May 6, 2020
Can Lonsdor K518ISE do mileage on 2013Skoda vrs 2.0tdi?
Replied by Sugar on May 8, 2020
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Bruno Aguiar on May 6, 2020
Does lonsdor open Mercedez boot/trunk?
Replied by Sugar on May 8, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for visiting on our website.
It depends on car's Chassis number.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Moon Truong on Apr 16, 2020
Does product support toyota chr/camry/highlander/rav4/sienna 2008-2019 for key programming smart key and key with blade?
also for honda accord/crv/civic/odessy 2008-2019 for key programming smart key and key with blade?
by Mr.Pramod Bej on Apr 16, 2020
Lincoln Town Car 2001 AKL add key OK
Opel Vivaro 2016 add two keys under system 3 OK
BMW 745 E65 2006 AKL add remote key OK
by Mr.slawentiy on Apr 6, 2020
hi! pusible reallging PCM on mazda cx9? like in diagnsotic soft (menu reset parameters), i have ther cx9 (usa) stolen PCM module
Replied by Sugar on Apr 9, 2020
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Jarek on Mar 9, 2020
I have a customer who lost the only key to the new 2018 Ford Ecosport. I tried through the new Mondeo 2015- but
I have a message that this model is not supported now. Can you help me somehow?
by Mr.Edvin Kenjeres on Jan 28, 2020
Hello
I would like to know before ordering;
do you need one factory preset key for each programming?
by Mr.Peter Gordon on Dec 9, 2019
Peugeot Boxer 2012r. (Fiat Ducato 2012- menu)
BSI MM
Read Pin, Make dealer key, Program key - OK
Remote and key works !!!
by Mr.akmoum rachid on Dec 9, 2019
Great key programmer!! Has lots of feature!
by Williampereira Pereira on Nov 26, 2019
Does it support correct mileage for 2011 kia rondo or kia carens?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 27, 2019
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Emmanuel Swai on Oct 11, 2019
And Panda Fiat 169 year 2008?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2019
Hello,it support.
by Mr.Emmanuel Swai on Oct 11, 2019
Can it support program 2015 Bentley Continental GT key fob?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2019
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Arvydas Ciurlionis on Oct 11, 2019
Is your machine (K518ISE) not restricted to using only the original keys?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2019
Not only for original keys.
by Mr.Masahiro Takuma on Sep 23, 2019
Hello,
My key all lost.
Can i use K518SE to program?My car is Volvo XC90, 2003
Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Sep 23, 2019
Sorry,can't support
by Mr.Jaroslaw Zuczek on Sep 10, 2019
Can it program for audi a3 2014/06/11 MQB key system?
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.