Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Lonsdor KH100 Hand-Held Remote Programmer Simulate/Generate Chip/Detect IMMO

Lonsdor KH100 Hand-Held Remote Programmer Simulate/Generate Chip/Detect IMMO

Latest price:US$209.00
US$189.0010% off
  • Item No. SK273
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor KH100 is a versatile hand-held smart device, able to access control key, simulate/ generate chip, generate remote (key), detect remote frequency, detect IMMO, unlock Toyota smart key and etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Arvydas Ciurlionis on Oct 13, 2019
Would the lonsdor kh100 work on a Renault trafic 2011?
by Mr.Antoine Jouve on Oct 11, 2019
Thank you for your fast shipping,get it today!
Can you help me how to register?
Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2019
How to register Lonsdor KH100:

Note:  After booting the device, please connect  to WIFI  and enter the following process.

For New user:
1) For the first use, please prepare a common call phone or email to help complete activation process, click OK to start.
2)  Boot the device and enter registration activation process.
3)  Input user name, password. Confirm password, cellphone number or email to obtain verification code. Then input the code to submit registration.
4)  Account registered successfully, it will take 5 seconds to bind the device.
5) Successful registration, enter the system.

For Registered user(who has registered Lonsdor products before)
1) For the first use, please prepare a registered call phone or email to help complete activation process, click OK to start.
2)  Boot the device and enter registration activation process.
3)  Input your registered mobile number or email, password to obtain verification code. Then input the code to submit login.
4) Account login succeeded, it will take 5 seconds to bind the device.
5) Successful registration, enter the system.

In addition, users who have already registered Lonsdor's product can directly choose [registered user] to activate account.

by Jasim Mohammed Sulaiman Al Belushi on Aug 24, 2019
Although the item has arrived in my country. DHL is asking for 18$. why should I pay this money. you mentioned it is free shipping?
Replied by Sugar on Aug 25, 2019
Dear friend,
It's free shipping,we send to you by DHL,the cost is for tax.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Artas Minkus on Aug 13, 2019
I bought your device KH100 and I'm very satisfied for it (5 STARS for you). I have hope, that in next upgrade it will be possible to clone ID48-A1 and similar transponders.
by Mr.Magoti Fundi on Aug 11, 2019
i dont see remotes generation for it on markets.. where to buy remotes
by Mr.Mike Irvin on Aug 11, 2019
Thank you for your fast shipping
by Mr.Alejandro Torres on Jul 27, 2019
What is the warranty?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019

It is one year warranty provide by seller and manufacture .
by Mr.Frank Mauchaza on Jul 26, 2019
Satisfied everything well
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
by Mr.Fahad Alrasheedi on Jul 26, 2019
Hola amigos una consulta tengo el equipo hk100 , y quisiera saber si puede copiar chip H de toyota , agradeceria su respuesta.
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Hi,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Lonsdor KH100 will allow you to copy Toyota H chip.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Lonsdork518.com
by davidkniaz@yahoo.com on Jul 23, 2019
I just want to know. really this KH100 can make copy (clone) ID48 chip or not, are you guarantee 100% ?

thank you
Replied #1. by Sugar on Jul 23, 2019
Hello,
It only support deputy factory 48 chip.
Regards
Queena
 
Replied #2. by Sugar on Jul 23, 2019
お世話になります。
オリジナルのLonsdor KH100リモートメーカーキープログラマー・オンラインアップデート S/N.:SK273 
もトヨタ H CHIP をコピーできます。
よろしくお願いします。
by Mr.Nobuhito Matsushima on Jul 21, 2019
トヨタ H CHIP をコピーできますか。
by Mr.Abed Alawadi on Jul 17, 2019
Can i use KH100 read the eeprom chip for the pin code without taking out the chip from ecu
by Mr.Artas Minkus on Jul 5, 2019
Dear Sir,
few questions again:
1. does your device suport clonning of ID48 CAN chips (id48-a1, id48-a2)?
2. is it suitable for id48 CAN clonning/copying to use standard/ordinary blank ID48 (CAN type) glass transponders?
3. is it possible to clone HT-Pro transponders? What kind of transponders I need for this purpose? PCF7939 (128 bit)?
4. is it possible to clone 80 bit transponders? Does it is suitable to use ordinary (blank/empty) transponers?
5. does you have intentions to make possibility for your device to clone 4D-6F type transponders?
6. does there are possibility for remote clonning (using your device) to use KD "NB" or "B" Series multi-functional remotes?
7. there are some sellers on Aliexpress that are selling your Lonsdor KH100 device. Are them your distributors? What preference for me to buy from you directly?
Thank you in advance
Artas Minkus
Replied by Sugar on Jul 8, 2019
Hello,

1. does your device suport clonning of ID48 CAN chips (id48-a1, id48-a2)?
2. is it suitable for id48 CAN clonning/copying to use standard/ordinary blank ID48 (CAN type) glass transponders?
---Only support copy deputy factory ID48 chip

3. is it possible to clone HT-Pro transponders? What kind of transponders I need for this purpose? PCF7939 (128 bit)?
4. is it possible to clone 80 bit transponders? Does it is suitable to use ordinary (blank/empty) transponers?
5. does you have intentions to make possibility for your device to clone 4D-6F type transponders?
---What kind of chip it is?

6. does there are possibility for remote clonning (using your device) to use KD "NB" or "B" Series multi-functional remotes?
----Only support Lonsdor remote 

7. there are some sellers on Aliexpress that are selling your Lonsdor KH100 device. Are them your distributors? What preference for me to buy from you directly?
---You can order on our website directly.If you buy from Aliexpress,we will not provide service.

Regards

Queena


 
by Mr.freddy romero on Jul 3, 2019
Can it support French?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019
Sorry,only support English.

Regards
Lonsdork518.com
by Mr.Artas Minkus on Jul 2, 2019
Question again:
1. can I on Lonsdor KH100 for remote programming to use remotes, designed for KD900, URG200, KD200?
2. Have you tested these (1) remotes for programming?
3. when wil be ready your original Lonsdor remotes?
4. what price will be for Lonsdor remote?
Regards,
Artas Minkus
Replied by Sugar on Jul 2, 2019

Dear friend,
The remote only support from Lonsdor company.
Not sure when it will be released.
Please keep focus on our website.
Regards
Queena

by Mr.Artas Minkus on Jul 1, 2019
Dear vendor/seller,
your Lonsdor KH100 looks very atractive with good options. But I need answers from you about:
1. is it neccessary to make registration or activation before to use KH100?
2. Is it this registration and activation cost free?
3. Is it using tokens system when using KH100?
4. Is it possible to use PCF7936 to clone ID46 chips? Same quaestion about ID48 chips (blank)?
5. is it usable to clone ID40 chips to PCF7935?
6. is it possible to clone/copy id63-6F chip (or similar "-6F" chip)? what kind of chips I need to use for this purpose?
7. where to buy (prices?) remotes for remote clonning/copying?
8. is it possible to clone/copy SMART remote? where to buy empty ones (prices?)?
9. is upgrading cost free?
Thank you in advance.
Artas Minkus
Replied by Sugar on Jul 1, 2019
Dear Artas Minkus,

1. is it neccessary to make registration or activation before to use KH100?
2. Is it this registration and activation cost free?
---Usually when you get Lonsdor device,you need register first,and it's free.

3. Is it using tokens system when using KH100?
---No need tokens

4. Is it possible to use PCF7936 to clone ID46 chips? Same quaestion about ID48 chips (blank)?
---For ID46,support  copy to  LKP46,CN3,Ramos....
    For ID48,only support  copy deputy factory 48 Chip

5. is it usable to clone ID40 chips to PCF7935?
----Can't support copy ID40 for now.

6. is it possible to clone/copy id63-6F chip (or similar "-6F" chip)? what kind of chips I need to use for this purpose?
---Can't support .

7. where to buy (prices?) remotes for remote clonning/copying?
8. is it possible to clone/copy SMART remote? where to buy empty ones (prices?)?
---Only support Lonsdor remote,but factory still not released.

9. is upgrading cost free?
---Free update .

Regards

Queena
by Mr.Rozell on Jun 12, 2019
in remote generation, what kind of remote supported w/ 7pins connector?
Can I genarate the KeyDiy/VVDI remote or you have your own remote in the market?

Thanks
by Mr.Rozell on Jun 12, 2019
in remote generation, what kind of remote supported w/ 7pins connector?
Can genarate the KeyDiy/VVDI remote or you have your own remote in the market?

Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Only support Lonsdor remote/smart key.
The key still not released.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.David K. on Jun 8, 2019
Lonsdor KH100 can make ID48 chip clone, without tokens or not?
by davidkniaz@yahoo.com on Jun 7, 2019
ans also what kind chip needs for copy. multi vendor chips?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 9, 2019
Yes,multi-vendor chips supported.
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.