Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from UK No Tax】LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Full Version Support Toyota All Key Lost 18 Months Free Update Online

【Ship from UK No Tax】LONSDOR K518S Key Programmer Full Version Support Toyota All Key Lost 18 Months Free Update Online

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,539.004% off
  • Item No. SK213-B+SK213-S1
  • Free Shipping

K518S-New Choice, cheap price for basic requirement, make your start as locksmith easier!

Write a review

by Mr.Kenny on Aug 18, 2019
Can i use K518 add key for my 2017 VW Tiguan?
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 11, 2019
which car models from the VAG group can be made after buying a full license.
Skoda and VW are popular in my city. and I'm curious how I deal with them.
by Mr.Efrizal Buyung on Aug 11, 2019
2016 VW Golf 7 MQB NEC35XX/VDO
Lonsdor loved it easy as 123
Immo4> Check Immo type> NEC35XX/VDO (answer)
1. Back up Immo
2. Make dealer key
3. Program key (OBD)
Done in 10mins
by Mr.Povilas Mikalauskas on Aug 5, 2019
Can k518 program fob key for ford edge 2018 keyless?
by Mr.Hyok Dong Park on Aug 1, 2019
Will it programm nissan duke all keys lost?
by Mr.Zekeriya Yayla on Aug 1, 2019
Merci pour la livraison rapide
by Mr.Arturs Bedre on Aug 1, 2019
Peugeot Partner 2014
Read pin Ok
Programm key and Remote OK
by Mr.mick harris on Jul 27, 2019
Is the coding of Megane IV cards working after the most recent software updates? Has anyone already tested?
Does the programmer support Renault Master after 2014r. >?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Hi,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,Megane IV cards can only work after you pay for subscription if free update is expired.:)
And K518 can support Renault Master after 2014r. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Lonsdork518.com
 
by Mr.CHRISTOPHER STENTON on Jul 27, 2019
Is it possible to make a key to Peugeot Expert 3 2017 year. In the case of all lost keys?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Hi,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Lonsdor K518ISE can not support all keys lost for Peugeot Expert 3 2017.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Lonsdork518.com
by Mr.Aslam Khan on Jul 27, 2019
Toyota Yaris 2018 blade key H chip Spare key ok
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
by Mr.Shane Millar on Jul 27, 2019
Does it do 2016 Chrysler 300???
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Sorry,can't support for now
by Mr.Hameed Tataloo on Jul 26, 2019
How to synchronise manually?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Hi,
Just click one key update.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Jake Lord on Jul 26, 2019
Thank you for fast shipping.
Get it in 2 days!
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
by Mr.Morad Kandas on Jul 26, 2019
Does it support add key for 2015 jumpy?
by Mr.Alan Salmon on Jul 26, 2019
Will this support 2015 Suzuki Wagon R Smart Key and Toyota Smart Key all key lost
by Mr.Joseph on Jul 26, 2019
Tested the tool today, works very well on Toyota Auris 2009/ Corolla 2012, PEUGEOT 407 2007. Thanks very much, nice tool
by Mr.k.Hill on Jul 24, 2019
Can i use K518 program Subaru Outback 2018 Standart key all key lost ?
by Mr.hector moncada on Jul 23, 2019
Good key Devices,Programming Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost by OBD Best quality!!!
Replied by Sugar on Jul 24, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
Have a nice day!
by Mr.Lucky Iyen on Jul 23, 2019
Package is good,K518s support my cars volvo xc70
Replied by Sugar on Jul 24, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
by Mr.akmoum rachid on Jul 17, 2019
Hi, can i program fob key for Peugeot 406 2005? Just add key
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.