Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Lonsdor JLR-IMMO Key Programmer by OBD Covers 95% Jaguar and Land Rover Models

Lonsdor JLR-IMMO Key Programmer by OBD Covers 95% Jaguar and Land Rover Models

Latest price:US$299.00
US$249.0017% off
  • Item No. SK250
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor JLR-IMMO is a dedicated IMMO device for Jaguar and LandRover.
It’s designed to program car keys and applicable to above 95% of Jaguar and LandRover models currently (VPW protocols of Jaguar’s old model is unsupported).
JLR-IMMO supports OBD program mode, and more than 50 software versions for KVM as well. A majority of KVM case is dismantle-free and can be programmed with this device.

Write a review

by Mr.Abdlwahd Rayan on Aug 20, 2019
Can i use it program 2004 Jaguar S Type R?
by Mr.iby malik on Aug 18, 2019
Will it support program new keys for LAND ROVER freelander2 year 2007 ?
by Mr.Miklos Istvan on Aug 11, 2019
hello,how much is the software update ?
by Mr.Michael Kellar on Aug 1, 2019
Thank you for your help, i have received it and tested.
by Mr.Iran Diaz on Aug 1, 2019
Hi,
Received yesterday my package, thank you
by Mr.Ruben Lopez on Jul 26, 2019
Works great,thank you.
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
by Mr.Ahmet Sahin on Jul 26, 2019
Supported for LandRover Freelander ?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 28, 2019
Hello,
For which year car?
Regards
Lonsdork518
by Paul jones on Jun 2, 2019
Can this turn alarm off on all range rovers?
Replied by Sugar on Jun 2, 2019
Sorry,can't support
by Ricardo Moreno on May 28, 2019
Hola compre Lonsdor y no veo que hagan el envío rápido por favor verificar qué pasa la orden de compra, el número de Compra es LS1905263323 agradezco pronta respuesta
by Mr.Manny on Feb 18, 2019
Can it solved kvm lockout problem with 2013 Range rover sport?
by Mr.Alan on Jan 20, 2019
How do I know it won't corrupt VCM in updated vehicles?Alan
Replied by Sugar on Jan 20, 2019
Hi Alan,

Thanks for your message.

If you operate it proprely, it won't corrupt VCM
by Mr.Frederick on Nov 22, 2018
With the supported cars , can it do all keys lost situation
Replied by Sugar on Nov 22, 2018
yes

support all keys lost

Regards!


Sugar
by nbmj,kk on Aug 2, 2018
Easy to operate!
Replied by yougeyi on Aug 2, 2018
Thank you for your feedback.Any further questions, please kindly feel free to contact us.
by gfghgth on Aug 2, 2018
I'm wondering if it can support latest Land Rover 2018
Replied by yougeyi on Aug 2, 2018
Yes, it can support part of the models to year 2018.
by vghjnh on Aug 2, 2018
All key lost support?
Replied by yougeyi on Aug 2, 2018
Hello sir
This device can support all the keys before 2015.
Thanks 
by vnghjhm on Aug 2, 2018
How I can get update for Lonsdor JLR IMMO
Replied by yougeyi on Aug 2, 2018
Update Online,enter the site: http://u.lonsdor.com to download update tool kit. Then according to instructions in the tool kit to update JLR_IMMO device program.
by dcdsfdfd on Aug 2, 2018
How I can get update for Lonsdor JLR IMMO
Replied by yougeyi on Aug 2, 2018
Update Online,enter the site: http://u.lonsdor.com to download update tool kit. Then according to instructions in the tool kit to update JLR_IMMO device program.
by bbgfgf on Aug 2, 2018
The old model Jaguar VPW protocols support?
Replied by yougeyi on Aug 2, 2018
Sorry,VPW protocols of Jaguar’s old model is unsupported.
by mkk, on Aug 2, 2018
How much to ship it by Fedex?
Replied by yougeyi on Aug 2, 2018
The price including DHL shipping fee already,if you need to ship it via fedex,please give us your address first .
by hvgbggf on Aug 2, 2018
Tested!Supported for my Land Rover 2017.
Replied by yougeyi on Aug 2, 2018
Thank you for your feedback.Any questions,do free to contact us.
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.