Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Plus Lonsdor LKE Smart Key Emulator 5 in 1

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Plus Lonsdor LKE Smart Key Emulator 5 in 1

Latest price:US$1,539.00
US$1,499.003% off
  • Item No. SK213+SK213-6
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518S Key Programmer Plus Lonsdor LKE Smart Key Emulator 5 in 1, Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO and BMW FEM/BDC,it can also support Odometer Correction Function for some vehicles.

Write a review

by Ahmad on Dec 10, 2019
Hi dear Queena & young. I need to know this device K5181SE work on Toyota odometer as well.
Please give me full detail. Thanx
Replied by Sugar on Dec 10, 2019

Hello friend,
Thank you for visiting on our website.
Please tell me your car model in detail,including the year.
Regards
Queena

by Mr.Valon Beshiri on Nov 27, 2019
Will it support do all key lost for Toyota Prius 2013?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 27, 2019
Yes,it support.
by Mr.Erlindo on Nov 6, 2019
I'm interested
by Mr.OYAMA on Sep 23, 2019
ありがとうございます。
本日届きました。
by Mr.Jesus Pelcastre on Sep 23, 2019
Can you help me?
I am failed to add key for audi a4 b8 2009
Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Sep 23, 2019
Hello,
What the problem?
Is there any tips?
Regards
Queena
by ryan murray on Sep 10, 2019
Get it today.
Thank you for your fast shipping.
by Mr.Masahiro Takuma on Sep 10, 2019
will my lonsdor do a all keys lost Audi Q7 2012 ?
by Mr.Jesus Pelcastre on Aug 11, 2019
excellent service.
we will test and give you feedback
by Mr.Jesus Pelcastre on Aug 1, 2019
Do you have stock in UK?
by Mr.ADILSON GRANO on Jul 29, 2019
Good machine.Programming Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD,fast and easy.
by Mr.stef on Jul 17, 2019
Does this machine support Toyota Hilux all key lost?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 17, 2019
Hello,

Toyota/Lexus key:

1.Smart Key (not support refitted vehicles):

For vehicles launched before 2007, dismantle smart box and write a key that can start the vehicle.
For vehicles launched after 2007, need an original key/an old key to add a new key. If all keys are lost, try to backup EEPROM in the menu first. Need to dismantle smart box and read Chip 93C86 data with a programmer if you fail to backup EEPROM data via OBD. Not support data of other chips except 93C86.

2.Ordinary Key:

For Chip 8A/H (for example Ralink), need a master key to add a new key. Need to change an immo box if all keys are lost.
For Chip 4D/67/68, program in the menu via OBD.
For Chip 4C, need to dismantle and write a key that can start the car.
For Chip G, need a master key to add a new key. Need to reset the immo box if all keys are lost.

Regards
Queena

by sultan Alamri on Jul 3, 2019
Does it support immo4 NEC24C64 (2013 VW tiguan) for all key lost?
Replied by Sugar on Jul 3, 2019
Sorry,can't support for now.

Regards
Lonsdork518.com
by Mr.Tomoya Ogawa on May 6, 2019
I'm very satisfied - tested: Ford Focus 2013 and Lupo 2002
by Mr.Edgardo on Jun 7, 2018
This machine supports scion Tc 2016 smart keys all key lost? Support toyota Chr 2017 all key lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Jun 7, 2018
hello sir
This machine can support toyota Chr 2017 all key lost
Not sure about 
scion Tc 2016 smart keys all key lost
Thanks
Young
by dfe on Apr 23, 2018
k518 key programmer can support Subaru forester smart key all lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can't support Subaru forester smart key all lost.

Can support 
Subaru forester  add key
 
Best regards
 
Young
by ffgregfrg on Apr 23, 2018
hello,your machine can support range rover Evoq 2015 all key lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can't support range rover Evoq 2015 all key lost
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by fghhtyht on Apr 23, 2018
hello
How hâte you?
your Lonsdor full package interests me, key programming for ferrari and maserati works in all keys lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can support ferrari and maserati works in all keys lost
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by vcbgg on Apr 23, 2018
lonsdor key programmer can support PIN CODE READING?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can support PIN CODE READING
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
by vbhyj on Apr 23, 2018
this tool can support Toyota RAV4 2014 smart key all lost?
Replied by yougeyi on Apr 24, 2018
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.

This machine can support Toyota RAV4 2014 smart key all lost
 
Best regards
 
Young
 
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.