Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
【Promotion】Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Support VW 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key No Tokens Limitation

【Promotion】Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Support VW 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:US$1,199.00
US$1,149.004% off
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is a key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia and China.
It can also support odometer adjustment for some makes.
Its nice features are built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter & RFID transponder reader / writer
Program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD
Free BMW FEM key programming (for all keys lost, enter 32-bit ISN code).
Lonsdor K518ISE is specialized on Volvo, Maserati, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bentley, Nissan etc.support Astra H programming

Write a review

by Mr.Peter Gordon on Dec 9, 2019
Peugeot Boxer 2012r. (Fiat Ducato 2012- menu)
BSI MM
Read Pin, Make dealer key, Program key - OK
Remote and key works !!!
by Mr.akmoum rachid on Dec 9, 2019
Great key programmer!! Has lots of feature!
by Williampereira Pereira on Nov 26, 2019
Does it support correct mileage for 2011 kia rondo or kia carens?
Replied by Sugar on Nov 27, 2019
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Emmanuel Swai on Oct 11, 2019
And Panda Fiat 169 year 2008?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2019
Hello,it support.
by Mr.Emmanuel Swai on Oct 11, 2019
Can it support program 2015 Bentley Continental GT key fob?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2019
Sorry,can't support.
by Mr.Arvydas Ciurlionis on Oct 11, 2019
Is your machine (K518ISE) not restricted to using only the original keys?
Replied by Sugar on Oct 13, 2019
Not only for original keys.
by Mr.Masahiro Takuma on Sep 23, 2019
Hello,
My key all lost.
Can i use K518SE to program?My car is Volvo XC90, 2003
Thanks
Replied by Sugar on Sep 23, 2019
Sorry,can't support
by Mr.Jaroslaw Zuczek on Sep 10, 2019
Can it program for audi a3 2014/06/11 MQB key system?
by Mr.Hasanovic Damir on Sep 10, 2019
Will it support read pin code for 2016 vivaro 4a chip?
by Mr.Akelo on Aug 27, 2019
Will this tool support key program for 2014 INFINITI QX60 ?
by Mr.ruskevych yuri on Aug 27, 2019
I want 10pcs K518
Can I get more discount?
by Mr.Gendan Granos on Aug 20, 2019
Does K5187 support program BMW motor?
Thanks
by Mr.Robert Gutierrez on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,can you help me?
I try to program for my Ford Fusion 2013 (usa),bu the system show "security access verification failed"
What should i do?
by Mr.Ayachi Primo on Aug 20, 2019
Hola señor
El programador lonsdor admite audi a4 2010 todas llave perdido?
Gracias
by Mr.gary driscoll on Aug 20, 2019
Work done. Works like a charm.
Thanks!
by Mr.brice giraud on Aug 20, 2019
HI,
Key programming OPEL corsa D 2011 is supported or not by lonsdor k518ise ??
Thanks,
by Mr.Zekeriya Yayla on Aug 20, 2019
Merci pour la livraison rapide
by Mr.Farid Boumalta on Aug 11, 2019
Jeep Renegate 2017 add smart OK
Renault Scenic 2015 add Card OK
by Mr.Berg on Aug 1, 2019
correct km in ford focus 2016 ok
by Mr.Robert Perry on Aug 1, 2019
When can i have my ordered product ?
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.